[WATCH] Rappler Live Jam: Assembly Generals

[WATCH] Rappler Live Jam: Assembly Generals
Electronic hiphop band Assembly Generals, composed of Switch, Deng Garcia, Raymund Marasigan, and Mon Punzalan, join us at Rappler HQ for a Live Jam

MANILA, Philippines – Assembly Generals is a fairly new band, but they’re already tearing up the local music scene with their hard-hitting beats and catchy hooks.

The band, composed of Paolo Toledo (aka Switch), Flying Ipis’ Deng Garcia, Raymund Marasigan (Eraserheads, Pedicab, Sandwich), and Team Manila co-founder Mon Punzalan.

The band was formed in 2015, and they’ve since released a self-titled album and two singles, “Kontrabida” and “Sakalawakan.” 

Here’s their set list from Rappler Live Jam:

General Assembly

In The Glass

Sa Kalawakan


– Rappler.com

Add a comment

Sort by

There are no comments yet. Add your comment to start the conversation.