Filipino artists

BGYO releases tracklist for debut album

BGYO releases tracklist for debut album

BGYO. The group is set to release their debut album.

BGYO's Facebook

The album includes 12 tracks, including four versions of 'The Light' in different languages

BGYO has released the tracklist for their upcoming debut album The Light, set to drop on October 7.

The album is named after the group’s debut single “The Light,” which was released in January 29.

The album has 12 tracks, including four version of “The Light” in Bahasa, Japanese, Thai, and Spanish.

BGYO launched as a group in January 2021.

They are made up of Gelo, Akira, JL, Nate, and Mikki, who trained for over a year and throughout the coronavirus lockdown at ABS-CBN’s Star Hunt Academy, with various vocal and dance coaches, both from the Philippines and Korea. –