WATCH: Stray Kids drops ‘NOEASY’ comeback trailer

K-pop boy group Stray Kids is set for a comeback with their second studio album, NOEASY, which drops on August 23.

In a trailer dropped on Thursday, July 22, the eight members of Stray Kids are seen fighting a "sound master who gains power by claiming the world's sounds."

NOEASY will serve as a follow-up to their first studio album, Go Live, which was released in June 2020.

In June 2021, Stray Kids surprised fans with their latest single single “Mixtape: OH," which marked the return of member Hyun-jin after a four-month hiatus.

They officially debuted in March 2018 as a nine-member group with their first EP I Am Not. Woo-jin left the group in October 2019. Stray Kids is currently made up of members Felix, Hyun-jin, Lee Know, Bang Chan, Han, Changbin, I.N., and Seungmin. 

Stray Kids is most known for their hits “Hellevator,” “District 9,” “Astronaut,” and “Double Knot.”  – with reports from Paolo Alejandrino/

Paolo Alejandrino is Rappler intern.