IN PHOTOS: The 34 Bb Pilipinas 2015 candidates

This is AI generated summarization, which may have errors. For context, always refer to the full article.

Take a look at this year's lineup, via these photos taken at Gateway Tower
BINIBINING PILIPINAS 2015. The candidates during their pictorial at the Gateway Museum. Photo by Melvin Sia

MANILA, Philippines– The 34 candidates of Binibining Pilipinas 2015 had their first public activity when they had a pictorial at the Gateway Museum, Tuesday, January 20. 

After the photo shoot, the girls took time to admire the artworks in the museum. Five of the candidates also made a public appearance at the Papal exhibit at the ground floor of the Gateway Mall.

All photos by Melvin Sia

Here is the official list of the candidates :

  1. Samantha Balbin 
  2. Jenny Feliz Gonzales 
  3. Ria Rabajante
  4. Renee Soraya Hassani 
  5. Cannielle Faith Santos
  6. Toni Alyessa Hipolito
  7. Enrica Roxiele Guieb
  8. Kimverlyn Suiza
  9. Maolin Yalung
  10. Pia Wurtzbach
  11. Janicel Lubina
  12. Kylie Versoza
  13. Mae Liezel Ramos
  14. Princess Joy Camu
  15. Paula Rich Bartolome
  16. Marvi Ann DeLima
  17. Brenna Cassandra Gamboa
  18. Crissa Marie Mendiola
  19. Christi McGarry
  20. Tanya Angelina Hyde
  21. Alaiza Flor Malinao
  22. Anja Vanessa Peter 
  23. Justine Beatrice Felizarta
  24. Ann Lorraine Colis
  25. Rogelie Catacutan
  26. Anabel Christine Tia
  27. Ina Dominica Guerrero
  28. Hannah Ruth Sison
  29. Nancy Leonard
  30. Patricia Ejercitado
  31. Mia Allyson Howell
  32. Danita Joan Ruazol
  33. Namrata Neesha Murjani
  34. Teresita Sen Marquez

Maolin Yalung, took the spot of former Binibini candidate Kimberle Mae Penchon, who dropped out of the competition. (FULL LIST: 2015 Binibining Pilipinas candidates announced)


The candidates will be competing for the different crowns, for a chance to represent the country in the international pageants. This year’s lineup includes many returning hopefuls, plus a batch of fresh faces ready for their first go at one of the crowns.

UPDATE: Candidate #5 Christine Balaguer was dropped from the official list.  She was replaced by Cannielle Faith Santos. (READ: Deaf candidate Christine Balaguer removed from Bb Pilipinas 2015)


The Binibining Pilipinas coronation night will be held at the Smart Araneta Coliseum on March 15. –

Follow Rappler for more on Bb Pilipinas 2015:

Leading up to coronation night:

Get to know the ladies:

Read more:

Add a comment

Sort by

There are no comments yet. Add your comment to start the conversation.

Summarize this article with AI

How does this make you feel?

Download the Rappler App!