'Pinoy Boyband Superstar': Winners revealed!

MANILA, Philippines – Four gentlemen were named the winners of reality competition Pinoy Boyband Superstar on Sunday, December 11.

The winners are:


Here are the performances of the 4 new members.

Joao Constancia "Twerk It Like Miley"


Ford Valencia "Without You"


Tristan Ramirez "Can't Stop The Feeling"


Russell Reyes "All I Ask"



BoybandPH song "We Made It"


The guys won a cash prize and will be part of a boy band, called BoybandPH, under Star Magic, ABS-CBN's talent firm. 

Niel Murillo, 17 years old from Cebu, was the first of the 5 winners announced on Saturday, December 10, the show's second to the last episode. During the show, he performed "Cold Water" as a soloist and "I Won't Give Up," with contestant Russell Reyes.  




Pinoy Boyband Superstar is hosted by Billy Crawford with Vice Ganda, Aga Muhlach, Sandara Park, and Yeng Constantino as judges. – Rappler.com