IN PHOTOS: Mutya ng Pilipinas 2015 candidates
IN PHOTOS: Mutya ng Pilipinas 2015 candidates
Meet the 30 ladies who will compete in the pageant

MANILA, Philippines – The 30 candidates of Mutya ng Pilipinas 2015 were presented to the media on Friday, July 17 at Resorts World Manila.

Three titles are at stake – Mutya ng Pilipinas Asia Pacific International, Mutya ng Pilipinas Tourism International and Mutya ng Pilipinas Overseas Communities.

The finals will be held on August 2 at the Newport Performing Arts Theater where Eva Psychee Patalinjug, 2014 Mutya ng Pilipinas Asia Pacific International,  Gleniffer Perido, 2014 Mutya ng Pilipinas Tourism International and  Patrizia Bosco,  2014 Mutya ng Pilipinas Overseas Communities will crown their sucessors.

The 30 candidates will head to the Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa in Palawan on July 22 for the swimsuit competition.

Here are the candidates: 

 Angelynne Huxley Cabrera

 Jaymie Lou Pagulayan

 Cristal Jane Lacida

 Jean Nicole De Jesus

Kiaragiel Gregorio

Julee Ann Marie Bourgoin

Ross Andrea Ambrosio Martina Fausta Diaz Nina Josie Robertson

Janela Joy Cuaton

Patriz Anne Dabu

Rosette Joyce Tayam

Kristiarine Briones

Jillien Camille Orbina

Aislinn Anne Sebastian

Shannon Rebecca Bridgman

Jessica Rose McEwen

Jessa May Delprete

Leren Mae Bautista

Kerlyn Horn

Bianca De Leon

Brenna Cassandra Gamboa

Katherine Caguioa

Cristine Marielle Stubergh

Rainalyn Capitle

Serine Ann Obviar

Chris Ann Leyson

Marlyn Guinto

Hershey Gajudo

Alesandra Casimiro


All photos courtesy of Mutya Philippines

Add a comment

Sort by

There are no comments yet. Add your comment to start the conversation.