Beauties crowned at Bb Pilipinas pageant

Photo by Mark Cristino / Rappler

Seven ladies were crowned winners during Sunday Bb Pilipinas Coronation Night at the Smart Araneta Coliseum. Mary Jean Lastimosa was chosen Bb Pilipinas-Universe, along with Kris Tiffany Janson who was crowned Bb Pilipinas-Intercontinental and Mary Anne Guidotti who won as Bb Pilipinas-International. Other winners were: Yvethe Marie Santiago (Bb Pilipinas-Supranational), Parul Shah (Bb Pilipinas-Tourism), Laura Lehmann (1st runner-up) and Hannah Sison (2nd runner-up).

Read the full story on Rappler.

Add a comment

Sort by

There are no comments yet. Add your comment to start the conversation.