LIST: Who's who in the incoming Duterte Cabinet

MANILA, Philippines (11th UPDATE) – Who are the men and women president-elect Rodrigo Duterte will count on to bring promised change to different areas in government?

On June 30, Duterte's Cabinet appointees will also take their oath as government officials.

Here is a list of people who Duterte has identified as his future Cabinet secretaries in various press conferences or media interviews starting in May.

border="0" style="width: 60px;" /> Social Welfare Secretary: target="_blank">Judy Taguiwalo Executive Secretary: Salvador Medialdea Cabinet Secretary: Leoncio "Jun" Evasco Finance Secretary: Carlos "Sonny" Dominguez III Budget Secretary: Benjamin Diokno Defense Secretary: Delfin Lorenzana Interior Secretary: Mike Sueño Foreign Secretary: Perfecto Yasay Jr Justice Secretary: Vitaliano Aguirre II Transportation and Communications Secretary: Arthur Tugade Public Works and Highways Secretary: Mark Villar Agriculture Secretary: Emmanuel "Manny" Piñol Agrarian Reform Secretary: Rafael Mariano Labor Secretary: Silvestre "Bebot" Bello III Environment Secretary: Gina Lopez Science and Technology Secretary: Fortunato Dela Peña Energy Secretary: Alfonso Cusi Education Secretary: Leonor Briones Health Secretary: Dr. Paulyn Jean Rosell Ubial Trade and Industry Secretary: Ramon Lopez Tourism Secretary: Wanda Corazon Teo Presidential Communications Operations Office: Martin Andanar Presidential Spokesperson: Ernie Abella Solicitor General: Jose Calida Presidential Legal Counsel: Salvador Panelo Special Assistant to the President with general supervision over Presidential Management Staff: Christopher "Bong" Go Mindanao Peace Process Adviser: Jesus Dureza Presidential Assistant for the Visayas: Michael Dino National Economic Development Authority Chief: Ernesto Pernia National Security Adviser: Hermogenes Esperon Jr. Police Matters Undersecretary under DILG: Catalino Cuy National Bureau of Investigation Chief: Dante Giran Philippine Drug Enforcement Agency Chief: Isidro Lapeña Bureau of Customs Chief: Nicanor Faeldon Bureau of Immigration and Deportation Chief: Jaime Morente Bureau of Internal Revenue: Cesar Dulay National Intelligence Coordinating Agency Chief: Alex Monteagudo Land Transportation Franchising and Regulatory Board Chief: Martin Delgra Land Transportation Office Chief: Edgar Navante National Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Chief: Ricardo Jalad Philippine Amusement and Gaming Corporation Chief: Andrea Domingo

Also offered the position of either justice secretary or foreign secretary is Duterte's defeated running mate, Senator Alan Peter Cayetano. However, he is banned from being appointed to an executive position for one year. Cayetano can choose which post he prefers after a year, Duterte said.

Duterte opened 4 departments to the Philippine Left – DOLE, DENR, DSWD, and DAR. But only DAR and DSWD were given to Left nominees. 

Heads for PNP, AFP, PSG

Duterte has also named his top picks for the Philippine National Police and the Armed Forces of the Philippines, led by Chief Superintendent Ronaldo dela Rosa and Lieutenant General Ricardo Visaya.

He has chosen counter-terrorism veteran Colonel Rolando Bautista to head the Presidential Security Group.