Philippine Olympic team

SCHEDULE: Philippine team at Tokyo Olympics

SCHEDULE: Philippine team at Tokyo Olympics
(17th UPDATE) Nineteen Filipinos are donning the national colors in 11 events in the Tokyo Olympics

All of the Philippines’ 19 athletes in the Tokyo Olympics have concluded their respective campaigns on Saturday, August 7, with four winning medals.

Weightlifter Hidilyn Diaz netted the Philippines’ first Olympic gold, boxers Nesthy Petecio and Carlo Paalam capture a silver each, while another boxer, Eumir Marcial, bagged a bronze.

Gymnast Carlos Yulo, skateboarder Margielyn Didal, pole vaulter EJ Obiena, judoka Kiyomi Watanabe, golfers Yuka Saso and Bianca Pagdanganan, boxer Irish Magno, weightlifter Elreen Ando, taekwondo jin Kurt Barbosa, golfer Juvic Pagunsan, swimmers Remedy Rule and Luke Gebbie, sprinter Kristina Knott, rower Cris Nievarez, and shooter Jayson Valdez all represented the country. (READ: Tokyo Olympics: Meet Team Philippines)

Here is the schedule of the Filipino Olympians’ competition: