NCT DREAM drops first teaser for ‘Hot Sauce’

NCT Dream is releasing their first full-length album on May 10, the group confirmed on Monday, April 12.

On their social media accounts, the group posted the first teaser for Hot Sauce with the caption “NCT DREAM The 1st album.” A total of 10 tracks will be included in the album, with pre-orders starting on April 12.

Prior to Hot Sauce, NCT DREAM released their mini-album Reload in April 2020. The NCT DREAM members also participated in the NCT 2020 project, wherein all members of different NCT sub-units released Resonance Pt. 1 and Pt. 2 in October and November 2020, respectively.  

SM Entertainment earlier confirmed that original member Mark Lee will join the group for this comeback, two years after his graduation from the sub-unit in December 2018. 

In April 2020, label SM announced that they are removing NCT DREAM’s rotational system in favor of having the 7 original members – Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle, and Jisung – promote as a fixed sub-unit. -