FULL LIST: Winners, Miss World Philippines 2017

MANILA, Philippines – The results are in for the Miss World Philippines pageant! The coronation night was held Sunday, September 3, at the Mall of Asia Arena.

Laura Lehmann won the title of Miss World Philippines 2017. She was crowned by outgoing Miss World Philippines 2016 Catriona Grey and by Miss World 2016 Stephanie del Valle.

Laura will represent the Philippines at the Miss World competition to be held in Sanya, China on November 18.

Winwyn Marquez, meanwhile, won the title of Reina Hispanoamericana Filipinas 2017. She will represent the country in Bolivia.

Cynthia Thomalla took the title of Miss Eco Philippines, while Sophia Senoron was crowned as Miss Multinational Philippines. 

Here is the full list of winners announced that evening:

Top 10

Top 15

A number of special award winners were also announced:

– Rappler.com