LIVE: House hearing on ABS-CBN franchise renewal

Rappler.com
Watch the House session live on Friday, July 10, at 1 pm

MANILA, Philippines – The House committee on legislative franchises joint with the committee on good government and public accountability will vote today on the bills that seek to renew the franchise of media network ABS-CBN. – Rappler.com

Watch the previous House hearings here:

Thursday, July 9 Part 1

Thursday, July 9 Part 2

Monday, July 6

Thursday, July 2

Wednesday, July 1

Tuesday, June 30 (Part 2)

Tuesday, June 30 (Part 1)

Monday, June 29 (Part 3)

Monday, June 29 (Part 2)

Monday, June 29 (Part 1)

Wednesday, June 17

Monday, June 15

Thursday, June 11

Monday, June 8

Monday, June 1

Tuesday, May 26

Tuesday, March 10