UAAP Season 76 Men’s Basketball 2nd Round Schedule

Rappler.com
Full schedule of the UAAP Season 76 Men's Basketball 2nd round.

MANILA, Philippines —  Far Eastern University streaked to the top at the end of the 76th UAAP men’s basketball first round. But 6 other teams are tangled in a logjam that will ensure that excitement in the second round will be one for the books.

Here’s a complete schedule of the UAAP second round, according to UAAP broadcaster ABS-CBN Sports:

Aug 14 (Wed) Araneta
2 pm DLSU vs ADU
4 pm FEU vs NU
Aug 15 (Thu) Araneta
2 pm ADMU vs UP
4 pm UST vs UE
Aug 18 (Sun)
MOA Arena
2 pm NU vs ADU
4 pm FEU vs DLSU
Aug 21 (Wed) MOA Arena
2 pm UE vs UP
4 pm ADMU vs UST
Aug 24 (Sat) Araneta
2 pm DLSU vs UP
4 pm UST vs NU
Aug 25 (Sun) Araneta
2 pm ADU vs ADMU
4 pm UE vs FEU
Aug 28 (Wed) Araneta
2 pm UST vs ADU
4 pm FEU vs ADMU
Aug 31 (Sat) Araneta
2 pm ADU vs UP
4 pm NU vs UE
Sept 1 (Sun)
Araneta
2 pm UST vs FEU
4 pm ADMU vs DLSU
Sept 4 (Wed) Araneta
2 pm NU vs UP
4 pm UE vs DLSU
Sept 7 (Sat) MOA Arena
2 pm UP vs UST
4 pm FEU vs ADU
Sept 8 (Sun) MOA Arena
2 pm UE vs ADMU
4 pm DLSU vs NU
Sept 11 (Wed) MOA Arena
2 pm UP vs FEU
4 pm NU vs ADMU
Sept 14 (Sat) MOA Arena
2 pm ADU vs UE
4 pm UST vs DLSU

– Rappler.com