IN PHOTOS: Celebrity costumes, Halloween 2015

Rappler.com
IN PHOTOS: Celebrity costumes, Halloween 2015
Ellen DeGeneres as a Kardashian, Beyonce as Storm, Colton Hayes as Ursula, and more

MANILA, Philippines – It’s Halloween season once again – time for outrageous costumes from your favorite celebrities as they attend parties and go trick or treating with their families and friends. 

As early as this week, some of our favorite celebrities are already dressing up for Halloween. Here are some of the photos.

Check out Katy Perry in her costume.

*Drops mic on your Halloween

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on


 

See Ryan Reynolds as Deathpool.

 

Beyonce and Jay Z dressed up as characters from the movie Coming to America.

Coming to America

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on


 

Hugh Jackman decided to be Mario this year.


 

Alyssa Milano is dressed as Wonder Woman breastfeeding her kid.

#tbt 2014 Wonder Woman! #normalizebreastfeeding

A photo posted by Alyssa Milano (@milano_alyssa) on


 

See Melissa Joan Hart and kids.

#2009 to our #Pinnicchio year. #Halloween

A photo posted by Melissa Joan Hart (@melissajoanhart) on


 

Here’s Justin Bieber‘s outfit.

Jackie moooooooooon #semipro

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on


 

Check out Jessica Alba‘s Romy and Michelle High School reunion outfit.

#romyandmichelle #halloween @kellysawyer n I invented post-its

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on


 

See Heidi Klum‘s costume and Jennifer Lopez as well.

#heidiHalloween Such a fun night

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on


 


 

Haute couture skeleton

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on


 

How cute is the photo of Neil Patrick Harris and family as characters from Star Wars.

A long time ago in a Halloween far, far away….

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on


 

Miley Cyrus dressed up as Cinderella.

Smelly is so ratch

Posted by Miley Cyrus on Saturday, October 31, 2015

 

Check out Cindy Crawford‘s look.

It's true: Hell's Angels drink tequila. Thanks for a fun night, @casamigos! Beauty by @richardmarin & @joannaschlip.

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on


 

Here’s what Gwen Stefani wore this year.

Hi Halloween gx

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on


 

Check out Nicki Minaj‘s costume this year.

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on


 

Here’s Channing Tatum and wife Jenna Dewan.

Happy Halloween!!!!!!

A video posted by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on


 

Check out Ariana Grande and Josh Duhamel during their guesting on Ellen DeGeneres’ Halloween episode.

 


 

Harrison Ford dropped by Jimmy Kimmel’s show wearing a hot dog costume. Jimmy meanwhile was Princess Leia.


 

Here’s Miranda Kerr as Marilyn Monroe:

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on


 

Ellen DeGeneres has dressed up in the past in various personalities from Sofia Vegara to Nicki Minaj. This year, Ellen decided to make herself a Kardashian – but not a Khloe, Kim, Kourtney, Kendall, or Kylie – she’s Karla Kardashian. 

 

 

Don't miss my Halloween show tomorrow! Love, Karla Kardashian.

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on


 

 

Beyonce went to as party dressed up as Storm from the X-Men. 

I met Beyoncé tonight and she couldn't have been more sweet. And shares my love of costumes. @Beyonce

A photo posted by Jeff Dye (@jeffdye) on


 

The party was actually a birthday surprise for Ciara, with a superhero theme. The photos from that party are amazing:

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on


 

Boyfriend Russell Wilson was the Batman to Ciara’s Catwoman. 

Batman To My Rescue ❤️

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on


 

Pal Lily Collins was on hand to celebrate with Ciara:


 

Here’s a fierce group photo, including Serena Williams, Kelly Rowland, and Lala Anthony. 


Arrow star Colton Haynes, who was recently in Manila, transformed himself into Ursula from The Little Mermaid.

Thx @Megan_v_brown @lauraraczka_mua @Erikporn @bitemaresinc @rbfx @skinillustratorofficial Ready for tonight 🙂

A photo posted by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on


 

Kim Kardashian‘s daughter North dressed up as Elsa from Frozen.

 


 

Kim’s sister Kourtney and kids dressed up as superheroes.


 

Channing Tatum in costume as Winnie the Pooh:


 

Scary! John Stamos and Josh Peck as devils:

2 Devils, no waiting. @shuapeck

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on


 

There’s also Revenge star Ashley Madekwe dressed as Mia Wallace from Pulp Fiction:

A photo posted by Ashley Madekwe (@smashleybell) on


 

Which celebrity costume is your favorite? Let us know in the comments below. – Rappler.com 

 

Add a comment

Sort by

There are no comments yet. Add your comment to start the conversation.