FULL LIST: ‘The Voice PH’ Knockout rounds results: who’s in and who’s out


This is AI generated summarization, which may have errors. For context, always refer to the full article.

FULL LIST: ‘The Voice PH’ Knockout rounds results: who’s in and who’s out
Watch all the videos and bookmark this page for a concise list of Knockout winners and eliminations, updated every week
MANILA, Philippines – With the battle rounds over, The Voice of the Philippines aired the first of its Knockout Rounds Saturday, January 10.
At this stage, the contestants not only sing to save their spots on the show, but also to convince their coaches to save them a spot in their respective Top 5 choices.
It works like this: each artist must sing his or her chosen song to convince his or her coach to secure them a spot in the Live Shows. Each team was divided into three groups, with three artists per group.
After their performances, each coach selected two out of the 3 artists to advance into the Live Shows, with the third eliminated from the competition.
Here are the results:
Air date:: Sunday, January 18
This episode only featured the artists under Team Bamboo.
TEAM 1: Karlo Mojica vs Joniver Robles vs Rita Martinez
  • Winner #1 : Karlo Mojica (“Usok”)
  • Winner #2: Rita Martinez (“Hit Me With Your Best Shot”)
  • Left the show: Joniver Robles (“Himig Natin”)

*Note: Joniver was originally through to the next round, with Rita eliminated by Bamboo. However, at the end of the Knockout rounds, Bamboo announced Joniver’s departure due to personal reasons, which allowed Rita to re-enter the competition. 






TEAM 2: Rence Rapanot vs Elmerjun Hilario vs Kai Honasan

  • Winner #1: Rence Rapanot(Walang Hanggang Paalam”)
  • Winner #2: Kai Honasan (Limang Dipang Tao”)
  • Eliminated: Elmerjun Hilario (“Dati”)








TEAM 3: Lougee Basabas vs Arnee Hidalgo vs Tanya Diaz 

  • Winner# 1: Tanya Diaz (“ I Remember You”)
  • Winner #2: Arnee Hidalgo (“Fallin”)
  • Eliminated: Lougee Basabas (“Chain of Fools)







Air date: Saturday, January 17
This episode only featured the artists under Team Sarah.
TEAM 1: Monique Lualhati vs Poppert Bernadas vs Demie Fresco
  • Winner #1: Monique Lualhati (“I Knew You Were Trouble”)
  • Winner #2: Poppert Bernadas (“Natutulog Ba Ang Diyos?”)
  • Eliminated: Demie Fresco (“My Immortal”)





TEAM 2: James Jason Dy vs Carol Leus vs Mark Douglas Dagal

  • Winner #1: Mark Douglas Dagal (“I Believe I Can Fly”)
  • Winner #2: Jason James Dy (“Jar of Hearts”)
  • Eliminated: Carol Leus (“Open Arms”)




TEAM 3: Jason Fernandez vs Kokoi Baldo vs Shaira Cervanica

  • Winner #1: Kokoi Baldo (“Bilog na Naman Ang Buwan”)
  • Winner #2: Jason Fernandez (“Push”)
  • Eliminated: Shaira Cervancia (“Don’t Stop Believing”)




Air date: Sunday, January 11
This episode only featured the artists under Team Lea.
TEAM 1: Timmy Pavino vs Charlie Catbagan vs Leah Patricio
  • Winner #1: Leah Patricio (“Bukas Na Lang Kita Mamahalin”)
  • Winner #2: Timmy Pavino (“Narito”) 
  • Eliminated: Charlie Catbagan (“Kahit Isang Saglit”)  







TEAM 2: Casper Blancaflor vs Mike Llave vs Nino Alejandro
  • Winner #1: Nino Alejandro (“Love Hurts”)
  • Winner #2: Casper Blancaflor (“Bring Me To Life”)
  • Eliminated: Mike Llave (“Anak”)






TEAM 3: Abbey Pineda vs Miro Valera vs Jem Cubil  

  • Winner #1: Miro Valera (“Wannabe”) 
  • Winner #2: Abbey Pineda (“Di Na Natuto”) 
  • Eliminated: Jem Cubil (“Drive”) 







Air date: Saturday, January 10
This episode only featured the artists under Team Apl.
HALO-HALO. The girls were likened to ice cream flavors by Coach Apl. Screengrab by YouTube

TEAM 1: Ferns Tosco vs Suy Galvez vs Patricia Gomez

  • Winner #1: Ferns Tosco (“Let It Be”)
  • Winner #2: Suy Galvez (“At Last”)
  • Eliminated: Patricia Gomez (“Oo”)




TEAM 2: Mark Cando vs Daryl Ong vs Bradley Holmes

  • Winner #1: Bradley Holmes (“Kamusta Mga Kaibigan”)
  • Winner #2: Daryl Ong (“The Greatest Love of All”)
  • Eliminated: Mark Cando (“Impossible Dream”)







TEAM 3: Alisah Bonaobra vs Mackie Cao vs Jannet Cadayona

  • Winner #1: Alisah Bonaobra (“Follow Your Dream”)
  • Winner #2: Mackie Cao (“Salamat”)
  • Eliminated: Jannet Cadayona (“Pusong Bato”)







Bookmark this page for updates as the Knockout Rounds continue! – Rappler.com 

Add a comment

Sort by

There are no comments yet. Add your comment to start the conversation.

Summarize this article with AI

How does this make you feel?

Download the Rappler App!