FULL LIST: Winners, PEP Awards Year 2


This is AI generated summarization, which may have errors. For context, always refer to the full article.

FULL LIST: Winners, PEP Awards Year 2
Kim Chiu, Xian Lim, Sunshine Cruz, and Darren Espanto are among the guests

MANILA, Philippines – Philippine Entertainment Portal (PEP) held the PEP Awards at the Solaire Ballroom on Thursday, June 18.

Marian Rivera, Dingdong Dantes, Derek Ramsay, Vice Ganda, Alice Dixson, Kim Chiu, Xian Lim, and Ogie Alcasid were among the attendees. 

Here are this year’s winners:

Newsmaker of the Year – Dingdong Dantes and Marian Rivera 

Movie Star of the Year (Female) – Kim Chiu

Movie Star of the Year (Male) – Daniel Padilla

Teen Star of the Year (Female) – Kathryn Bernardo

Teen Star of the Year (Male) – Darren Espanto 

Child Star of the Year – Lyca Gairanod 

Celebrity Pair of the Year – Xian Lim and Kim Chiu 

FAB Star of the Year (Female) – Kim Chiu

FAB Star of the year (Male) – Xian Lim 

Editor’s Choice

Male TV Star of the Year – Vice Ganda

Female TV Star of the Year – Kris Aquino

Teleserye Actor: Gabby Eigenmann

Teleserye Actress: Jennylyn Mercado

Primetime Show of the Year: The Legal Wife

Daytime Show of The Year: Dading 

Best Talk/Variety Show of the Year – The Amazing Race Philippines Season 2

PEP Best Talk Award – Derek Ramsay

Breakout Star of the Year – James Reid

Most Promising Pair – Alexa Ilacad and Nash Aguas

SM Male Star of the Night – James Reid

SM Female Star of the Night – Alice Dixson


Add a comment

Sort by

There are no comments yet. Add your comment to start the conversation.

Summarize this article with AI