‘I Drink Wine,’ ‘Love is a Game,’ and other big moods: Adele’s ’30’ tracklist revealed
‘I Drink Wine,’ ‘Love is a Game,’ and other big moods: Adele’s ’30’ tracklist revealed

ADELE. The singer is set to release a new album on November 19.

Adele's YouTube

The album is set to be released on November 19

The tracklist for Adele’s upcoming album 30 is out, and if the song titles are anything to go by, the album is going to be a big mood.

The track list was revealed on the album’s exclusive deluxe CD listing on the Target website. The list includes 12 tracks and three bonus tracks, with songs like “I Drink Wine,” “Cry Your Heart Out,” and “Love Is a Game” cluing listeners in to just how many boxes of tissue they’ll need for the album release.

Here’s the full track list:

  1. Strangers by Nature
  2. Easy on Me
  3. Cry Your Heart Out
  4. Oh My God
  5. Can I Get It
  6. I Drink Wine
  7. All Night Parking (Interlude) (With Erroll Garner)
  8. Woman Like Me
  9. Hold On
  10. To Be Loved
  11. Love Is a Game

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Wild Wild West
  2. Can’t Be Together
  3. Easy on Me (With Chris Stapleton)

30 is Adele’s first album in six years, following the release of her Grammy Award-winning album 25.

Known for her songs about heartbreak, Adele said that the upcoming album was written to explain her divorce to her nine-year-old son.

Adele was married to entrepreneur Simon Konecki since 2016, and she filed for divorce in September 2019.

The first single from 30, “Easy On Me” – a quintessentially Adele power ballad – was released on October 15.

The full album will be out on November 19. –

Add a comment

Sort by

There are no comments yet. Add your comment to start the conversation.