Taylor Swift unveils full track list for ‘Fearless’ (Taylor’s Version)

Taylor Swift unveils full track list for ‘Fearless’ (Taylor’s Version)

TAYLOR'S VERSION. Taylor Swift has unveiled all tracks for 'Fearless (Taylor's Version)'

Photo from Taylor Swift's official Twitter account

'Fearless (Taylor's Version)' will include 6 new tracks

Taylor Swift has unveiled on Saturday, April 3 all 27 tracks on the re-recorded version of her 2008 album Fearless. 

“You cracked the codes and guessed all the From The Vault titles. Here’s the full track list, my friends,” the 30-year old pop superstar wrote on her social media accounts.

Taylor also revealed that among the six new tracks, she will have two collaborations with Keith Urban. 

“I’m really honored that @keithurban is a part of this project, duetting on ‘That’s When’ and singing harmonies on ‘We Were Happy’. I was his opening act during the Fearless album era and his music has inspired me endlessly,” she said in a tweet.

Earlier this week, Taylor asked fans to decode a cryptic video of jumbled words to reveal the tracks for her album. Other “From the Vault” songs include “Mr. Perfectly Fine,” “Don’t You,” “Bye Bye Baby,” and her March 2021 release “You All Over Me” featuring Maren Morris. 

Fearless (Taylor’s Version) which is slated for an April 9 release, will also include re-recorded version of Taylor’s hits such as “Fearless,” “Fifteen,” “You Belong With Me,” and “Jump then fall.”

Taylor announced last year that she would be re-recording her older music, following a year of “actively trying to regain ownership” of the master recordings of her first 6 albums. 

Taylor recently released two new albums – folklore and evermore – in July and December 2020, respectively. –

Add a comment

Sort by

There are no comments yet. Add your comment to start the conversation.