FULL LIST: Winners, Miss World Philippines 2015


This is AI generated summarization, which may have errors. For context, always refer to the full article.

FULL LIST: Winners, Miss World Philippines 2015

Rob Reyes

Congratulations to the winners!

MANILA, Philippines – Aside from the official Miss World Philippines 2015, the other contestants of the pageant were crowned with other awards too. 

As Miss World Philippines, Hillarie Danielle Parungao, will spend the next few months training to represent the country for the Miss World 2015 pageant, which will be held in Sanya, China on December 19. 

The winners were crowned on Sunday, October 18 at The Theatre at Solaire Resort and Casino. (IN PHOTOS: Miss World PH 2015 candidates)

This year’s pageant was judged by Chavit Singson, Migz Zubiri, Fernando Carillo, Cris Albert, Celine Matias, Jose Mari Abacan, Kathleen Dy Go, Flint Carl Richardson, Ma Francesca Tan, and Megan Young. 

Here’s the full list of winners, including the special awards:

  • Miss World Philippines 2015: 19 Hillarie Danielle Parungao
  • First Princess: 14 Marita Cassandra Naidas
  • 2nd Princess: 21 Mia Allyson Howell
  • 3rd Princess: 1 Ma. Vanessa Wright
  • 4th Princess: 12 Emma Mary Tiglao

 Special awards: 

  • Best in swimsuit (coronation night): Hillarie Danielle Parungao
  • Best in long gown: Hillarie Danielle Parungao
  • Best in fashion runway: Hillarie Danielle Parungao
  • Miss photogenic (coronation night): Emma Mary Tiglao
  • Miss World Ilocos: Mia Howell
  • Sports challenge: Hillarie Danielle Parungao 
  • Miss Friendship: Christelle Abello
  • Best in Talent: Mia Allyson Howell, Vianca Louise Marcelo, Avonlea Paraiso
  • Most Unique Talent: Jannine Loudette Alipo-on, Emma Mary Tiglao
  • Miss Zen Institute: Hillarie Danielle Parungao
  • Miss Fila: Mia Allyson Howell
  • Miss Technomarine: Hillarie Danielle Parungao
  • Miss Solaire: Hillarie Danielle Parungao
  • Miss Jazzy France: Ma. Vanessa Wright
  • Miss Figlia: Hillarie Danielle Parungao
  • Miss Bench: Marita Cassandra Naidas 
  • Miss Philippines Airlines: Emma Mary Tiglao
  • Miss Phoenix: Hillarie Danielle Parungao

TOP 5:

  • 12 Emma Mary Tiglao
  • 1 Ma. Vanessa Wright
  • 19 Hillarie Danielle Parungao
  • 14 Marita Cassandra Naidas
  • 21 Mia Allyson Howell

TOP 13:

  • 7 Ma. Jackielyn Dulay
  • 19 Hillarie Danielle Parungao
  • 22 Vianca Louise Marcelo
  • 5 Christelle Abello
  • 2 Jannine Loudette Alipo-on
  • 21 Mia Allyson Howell
  • 17 Jessica Rose McEwen
  • 12 Emma Mary Tiglao
  • 24 Jeddahliz Maltezo
  • 6 Janelle Tee 
  • 8 Kiaragiel Gregorio
  • 14 Marita Cassandra Naidas
  • 1 Ma. Vanessa Wright

– Rappler.com

More Miss World Philippines 2015 stories here:

Coronation night:


Add a comment

Sort by

There are no comments yet. Add your comment to start the conversation.

Summarize this article with AI

How does this make you feel?

Download the Rappler App!