FULL LIST: Winners, 2015 PMPC Star Awards for TV

MANILA, Philippines – The stars stepped out once again to attend the 2015 Philippine Movie Press Club (PMPC) Star Awards for Television Thursday, December 3 at the Kia Theater, Cubao, Quezon City.

Rappler's Maria Ressa was given the Excellence In Broadcasting Lifetime Achievement award. The tandems of Liza Soberano and Enrique Gil (LizQuen), as well as Maine "Yaya Dub" Mendoza and Alden Richards (AlDub), were given the German Moreno Power Tandem Award.

Here's the list of winners: 

Best Primetime TV Series

Best Daytime Drama Series

Best Drama Mini Series  

Best Drama Actress 

Best Drama Actor

Best Supporting Actress  

Best Supporting Actor  

Best Child Performer  

Best New Male TV Personality  

Best New Female TV Personality 

Best Drama Anthology 

Best Single Performance by an Actress 

Best Single Performance by an Actor 

Best Public Service Program  

Best Public Service Program Host 

Best Gag Show

Best Comedy Program 

Best Comedy Actor 

Best Comedy Actress 

Best Musical Variety Show 

Best Male Host 

Best Female TV Host 

Best Reality Show  

Best Reality Show Host 

Best Game Show 

Best Game Show Host 

Best Talent Search Program 

Best Talent Search Program 

Best Eudcational Program  

Best Educational Program Host  

Best Celebrity Talk Show 

Best Celebrity Talk Show Host  

Best Documentary Program 

Best Documentary Program Host 

Best Documentary Special 

Best Magazine Show 

Best Magazine Show Host  

Best News Program 

Best Male Newscaster  

Best Female Newscaster 

Best Morning Show

Best Morning Show Host  

Best Public Affairs Program 

Best Public Affairs Program Host 

Best Children Show  

Best Children Show Host 

Best Showbiz Oriented Talk Show 

Best Male Showbiz Oriented Talk Show Host 

Best Female Showbiz Oriented Talk Show Host  

Best Travel Show  

Best Travel Show Host 

Best Lifestyle Show  

Best Lifestyle Show Host

Best TV Station 

Special Awards



– Rappler.com