Philippine basketball

SCHEDULE: 2020 PBA Philippine Cup finals

This is AI generated summarization, which may have errors. For context, always refer to the full article.

SCHEDULE: 2020 PBA Philippine Cup finals
(UPDATED) Barangay Ginebra and TNT duke it out in a best-of-seven series for the PBA Philippine Cup crown

PBA juggernauts collide as Barangay Ginebra and TNT dispute the prestigious Philippine Cup championship in a best-of-seven series.

The All-Filipino title is the only hardware missing for this present-day Ginebra crew after ruling the import conferences in the past two seasons.

Ginebra last won the Philippine Cup crown in 2007 and it is hell-bent on ending that decade-long drought.

Meanwhile, TNT seeks to regain its lost glory by capturing its first PBA championship since 2015.

TNT reached the finals twice over the last 3 seasons but fell short of the biggest prize in both occasions.

Here is the schedule of the finals: 


Add a comment

Sort by

There are no comments yet. Add your comment to start the conversation.

Summarize this article with AI

How does this make you feel?

Download the Rappler App!