BLACKPINK releases track list for ‘The Album’


This is AI generated summarization, which may have errors. For context, always refer to the full article.

BLACKPINK releases track list for ‘The Album’

Photo from BLACKPINK's Twitter

The K-pop stars’ debut includes a collab with Cardi B

BLACKPINK has released the tracklist for their upcoming album, The Album, just days before the album is set to debut on October 2.

On their official Twitter on September 9, the K-pop stars revealed all 8 tracks, which include previously released singles like “How You Like That” and “Ice Cream” featuring Selena Gomez.

Also on the tracklist is a collaboration with American rapper Cardi B on the song “Bet You Wanna,” as well as brand new tracks “Pretty Savage,” “Lovesick Girls” “Crazy Over You,” “Love to Hate Me” and “You Never Know.”

The Album is BLACKPINK’s first full Korean-language album. They previously released an EP, Kill This Love in April 2019. – Rappler.com

Add a comment

Sort by

There are no comments yet. Add your comment to start the conversation.

Summarize this article with AI
Download the Rappler App!