Filipino movies

IN PHOTOS: What the stars wore for Halloween 2016

Rappler.com
Kylie Jenner, Demi Lovato, Nick Jonas, and more – check out what the stars were up to this Halloween!

HALLOWEEN 2016. Taylor Swift dressed up as Deadpool and hung out with her squad – including model Gigi Hadid – to celebrate Halloween. Screengrab from Instagram/taylorswift

MANILA, Philippines – It’s Halloween, and celebrities on the other side of the world are celebrating along with everyone else, dressed up in their best fun, colorful, and scary outfits!

Halsey got all dressed up as an angel, The Bride from Kill Bill, Harley Quinn from Suicide Squad, and Eleven from Stranger Things.

Halsey Presents: Tarantino Nights.: @nattografi

A photo posted by halsey (@iamhalsey) on



Halloween Look #3. Sorry guys I had to do it

A photo posted by halsey (@iamhalsey) on



Halloween Night 1.

A photo posted by halsey (@iamhalsey) on



It's the last day of Halloween. Happy holidays.

A photo posted by halsey (@iamhalsey) on


 

Ariana Grande and Mac Miller posed in two different looks together – Eevee and Pikachu, and Sam and Suzy from Wes Anderson’s Moonrise Kingdom. Ariana also posted a photo of herself in a leopard catsuit. 

Look 1, Part 1: Eevee and Pikachu enjoying a crisp October evening ⚡️

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on



Look 1, Part 2: Eevee cannot contain her love, excitement and adoration for Pikachu and eats him.

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on



Look 1, Part 3: All is forgiven. More later….

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on





moonrise

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on



A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on



What kind of bird are YOU?

A photo posted by Mac Miller (@larryfisherman) on


 

Taylor Swift and her squad – Camila Cabello, Martha Hunt, Gigi Hadid, Lily Donaldson, Emmie Gundler, and Kennedy Rayé – got all dressed up for Halloween too.



Taylor even posted a shoutout to Ryan Reynolds – who played Deadpool in the movie – for her Deadpool costume.

Thanks @vancityreynolds for this costume, you're the BEST deadpool inside contact ever

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on


 

Beyonce, Jay Z, and Blue Ivy wore matching Barbie and Ken outfits. 

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on


 

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on


 

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on


 

Neil Patrick Harris and David Burtka

Hooray for Halloween!#Marilyn #Groucho #Chaplin #JamesDean @dbelicious

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on


 

Colton Haynes was Miss Piggy this year, another transformation to add to his fabulous costumes from years past. 

 

Miss Piggy & Kermit. My OG @allymaki

A photo posted by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

 

Gisele Bündchen and her son were dressed as Mario and Luigi. 


 

Sophie Turner and Maisie Williams

Nortiness ensues

A photo posted by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on


 

Kourtney Kardashian:

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 

Here’s another picture of Kourtney in another costume.

Evil.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 

 

Kylie Jenner posted this creepy video on her Instagram: 

A video posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on


 

thanks for joining our dinner tonight

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

Katy Perry dressed up as Hillary Clinton. And if you’re wondering where Orlando Bloom is, he is dressed up as Donald Trump behind Katy and “Bill Clinton.”

 

Nick Jonas and Demi Lovato dressed up as Dorothy and Scarecrow from The Wizard of Oz.

Dorothy and scarecrow #halloween

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

 

Check out Kate Hudson’s costume during her Halloween party.

Wild West got us like @jonastahlin #SeeYouOnTheOtherSide

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

 

#imwithher Best of the night

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

 

Jessica Alba and best friend Kelly Sawyer were Patsy and Edina from Absolutely Fabulous.

#ABFAB w my boo @kellysawyer #patsyandedina #bff #Halloween

A video posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

 

Nicole Richie meanwhile came dressed as part of the Siegfried and Roy tandem.

Happy Halloween from Siegfried & Roy

A photo posted by @nicolerichie on

 

Cindy Crawford and family meanwhile dressed up as members of the Sex Pistols.

About last night CasamigosHalloween

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

 Mariah Carey and ex-husband Nick Cannon accompanied their kids.

Holiday times

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

 

Jack Falahee from How To Get Away With Murder shared this cute photo of himself with vampire teeth!

Just got my braces off!! What do you guys think

A photo posted by Jack Falahee (@jackfalahee) on



Jessica Chastain dressed up her adorable dog as a shark.

#Halloween game faces

A photo posted by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on



Ben Adams of A1 carved a pumpkin to celebrate Halloween!

Pretty annoyed that I appear to be a bit crap at pumpkin carving. Happy Halloween! @saraskjoldnes

A photo posted by Ben Adams (@benadamsuk) on


 

Perrie Edwards of Little Mix got glammed up as Poison Ivy.

Poison ivy

A photo posted by Perrie Edwards(@perrieeele) on


 

Vanessa Hudgens, known for her great bohemian style, posted this photo captioned with a crystal ball emoji.

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on



Model Hailey Baldwin posted this photo of herself as a bunny.

and so it begins

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on



Actress Ashley Madekwe dressed up as Eleven from Stranger Things!

#halloween2016

A photo posted by Ashley Madekwe (@smashleybell) on



Alessandra Ambrosio posted this photo plus a few clips of herself getting ready for a Halloween party on Snapchat.

Getting ready for Halloween 2016 #halloweenmakeup

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on


 

Here’s Steve Harvey’s costume from the movie Coming to America.


 

 

What are you dressing up as this Halloween? Let us know in the comments! – Rappler.com